9 March - Opening session

Gabriella Blomgren
Iren Lejegren

9 March - Biogas session

Tomas Bergkvist
Hakan Johansson
Martin Ahrne
Maria Berglund

9 March - Mobility management

Minze Walvius
Markus Robert - CERO, SWEPOMM.pdf
Mats Nystrom - Smart PR Sickla

10 March - Sustainable fleets and transports from a European perspective

Leen Govaerts
Magnus Nilsson
Oscar Sbert Lozano

10 March - Mobility management

Jan Christians - Mobiel21
Robin Krutak - AEA
Christer Ljungberg - MAX

10 March - Eco-driving

Gugge Haglund
Elin Skogens
Joakim Gudmundsen
Jaap Schuurmans
Alessandra Moizo

10 March - E-mobility in Europe

Anders Noren
Edward Jobson
Christof Burtscher
Michael Wedler

10 March - Results of the Fleat pilot actions

Reinhard Jellinek
Tobias Denys

The sole responsibility for the content of this webpage lies with the authors. It does not necessarily reflect the opinion of the European Communities. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.